Rotaract Club of United Birgunj gets a new president


Birgunj, June 6,

Rotaract Club of United Birgunj, R.I. District 3292, chartered on 10th Dec. 2019, has found its new board of directors under the chair of Rtr. Sandip Raj Ojha for the ROTA year 2020-2021 amid a meet of its members on Saturday.

Rtr. Rajesh Kalwar is the immediate past president whereas Rtr. Pankaj Joshi is vice president, Rtr. Deepak Sah is secretary and Rtr. Amit Sarraf is a new treasurer of the club.

Other members of the club are Rtr. Roshani Bhattarai as joint secretary, Rtr. Rohit Manandhar as joint treasurer, Rtr. Piyush Agrawal as a club service director, Rtr. Abhishek Sarraf as community service provider, Rtr. Bipin Maharjan as professional service provider, Rtr. Sonali Tulsyan as an international service provider, Rtr. Bikee Prajapati as a public relation officer (PRO), Rtr. Jahana Ara Khatoon as surgeant at arms. The advisors of the club are Rtr. Rahbar Ansari, Rtr. Rakesh Mishra and Rtr. Saurav Sah.

Popularsys Team wishes best of luck to all the appointed members for their successful as well as fruitful tenure towards selfless social services.


Previous articleकरोडपति श्री ३ सरकारहरु निमुखाहरुसँग ‘माछा माछा भ्यागुता’ खेल्दै: सुशिल भट्टराई
Next articleबीरगञ्जको होटलमा क्वारेन्टीन बस्नेको यस्तो छ पिडा